Lions Club brings Santa to the region

MALTON, Norton and District Lions Club is teaming up again with Santa and his sleigh on his pre-Christmas tour around the district.

Father Christmas will be climbing aboard his sleigh and calling at the following locations over the next two weeks.

Saturday, December 1: Hambleton Road, Langley Drive, The Gallops, Millside, Langton Road.

Sunday, December 2: Wentworth Street, Horsemarket Road, Middlecave Road, Castle Howard Road, Orchard Estate, Milton Ridge estate.

Tuesday, December 4: Hovingham, Fryton, Slingsby, Barton-le-Street, Appleton-le-Street.

Wednesday, December 5: Furlongs Avenue, Beverley Road, Dean Road, Howe Road, Eastfield Road, Mill Street, Station Way.

Thursday, December 6: Welham Road, St Nicholas Street, lower end of Langton Road.

Saturday, December 8: Broughton, Swinton, Amotherby, Habton, Kirby Misperton, Barugh, Brawby.

Sunday, December 9: Highfield Road, Peasey Hill area, East Mount, Old Malton.

Monday, Decenmber 10: Leavening, Burythorpe, Westow, Langton, Birdsall.

Tuesday, December 11: Sheriff Hutton, Foston, Thornton-le-Clay, Lilling.

Wednesday, December 12: Huttons Ambo, Cranbeck, Welburn, Bulmer, Terrington.

Thursday, December 13: Scagglethorpe, Settrington, North Grimston, Wharram, Duggleby, Luttons, Helperthorpe, Weaverthorpe.

Saturday, December 15: Scarborough Road, Norton (Redrow estate), West Heslerton, Sherburn.

Sunday, December 16: Thorpe Bassett, Scampston, Wintringham and Rillington.

click2find

About cookies

We want you to enjoy your visit to our website. That's why we use cookies to enhance your experience. By staying on our website you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more about the cookies we use.

I agree